St Louis SEO Company Reviews

Company Testimonials From Real Clients


St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
We worked with David on a recruitment website for our company and definitely made the right choice. We compared 3 different companies and Web Design and Company won hands down. Their ideas were fresh, innovative, and on the cutting edge of technology. I'm pretty picky when it comes to project management and overall design concept but never had one complaint. In fact, in the end, the project exceeded my expectations. Thanks Dave!
Date published: 10/19/2015
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
Exceptional website design and SEO company. I have years of experience in working with these types of companies, and these folks are the real deal. David Kley, Davy, Brittany and their other staff are professional, provide personal attention and know their stuff. Unlike some other companies, they back up their promises and marketing recommendations 100%. They are doing great work for my company, improving my site and SEO and affordably applying my resources for maximum efficacy. Thanks a lot.
Date published: 6/30/2016
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
The team over at Web Design and Company was nothing short of excellent to work with. They went above and beyond of what we were expecting and also took the time explain things as we are not in the field. I'm actually already discussing future projects with David w/out having completed the first one. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 8/25/2016
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
We hired Dave and his staff to design a brand new website for our firm and handle all of our SEO and web marketing. I am very pleased with the look and feel of our new website. It's easy to navigate, informative, and reflects our brand and attributes. Dave and his staff are knowledgeable and easy to work with - they just 'get it'. Now, we are very excited to see WD&Co do its magic to get us ranked high and our new website found by perspective clients!
Date published: 12/20/2015
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
Fast professional service. If any issues came up they were very fast to fix. The design and functionality of our website is outstanding. I would highly recommend WD&C for your business.
Date published: 10/03/2015
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis Graphic Design Review for Web Design and Company
Excellent work. Quick, Fast in a Hurry. Priced appropriately. Great Job!
Date published: 10/03/2015
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
We have been on-board with David & his team for just a few months, but I could not be happier with his responsiveness, insight, advice & creativity! In these few short months, David has surpassed the accomplishments of our previous vendor by leaps & bounds in the SEO arena. In addition, his team is designing a new website for our 2nd company & it has been stress-free! They have created EXACTLY what I imagined & more with minimal direction from me, which has been Wonderful! The last website design that I went through, with our previous vendor, took almost a year & was exhausting. The thought of going through the process again, was something that I dreaded, because it consumed so much of my time, which was really needed in the requirements of my "real job." With David & his team, I couldn't be more excited to launch our new site! The progress they've shared with me so far has surpassed all of my expectations! In terms of our SEO Campaign, David does an excellent job communicating with me, after he reviews our weekly reports, to let me know the progress we've made, the areas he's expanding our reach to, the "tweaks" he's making for advancement & his suggestions for the upcoming weeks. 5 Stars All the Way for David & his Team at Web Design and Company!
Date published: 03/13/2015
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company Review for Web Design and Company
Our website ranking on Google was coming up on page 10. We rarely picked up any new customers from our website and did not know how to fix it. All of the SEO companies we interviewed explained the full process of SEO and why our website was not ranking. Of the three companies we interviewed, we felt David and his team at Website Design and Company were the most qualified to transform our website the right way and get us ranking on page 1 and ahead of our customers. Since we hired them, they have been communicating with us weekly to keep us updated on all progress. They took the time to explain the analytics and how we could make additional changes to continuously improve our SEO. We are now starting to pick up new customers from our website and been given a lot of positive feedback on the changes from our older customers. SEO takes time and you want the right qualified team working on your website. Take the time to do the research. Interview David and his company and you too will feel confident they can transform/optimize your website with great results.
Date published: 09/12/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Consultant review for Web Design and Company
These guys know a lot about search optimization, and have the ability to educate you on the many different things that are going on in that ever-changing SEO world. I was very pleased with the service they provided to me, and would recommend anyone looking to boost their rankings to give them a shot.
Date published: 07/28/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis Website Optimization review for Web Design and Company
The is without a doubt the best SEO company I have ever worked with, I have had a website for over eight years and have used about 5 different SEO companies. None of them can even come close to Web Design and Company. To start off with most of them want to sell you back end links with little to no SEO to your website. David and company makes sure the health of your website is search engine friendly before moving forward. In other words they give your website a complete tune up. Any time I have called them they have been there for me. I would highly recommend them for any of your websites needs. I just wish I would have found them years ago.
Date published: 06/13/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company review for Web Design and Company
I was already using SEO services from a large company that provided a generic website and used a separate phone number to track the leads that did come in. After using them for several months I just was not convinced that it was a worthwhile investment. I started looking into other companies both locally and nationally. After interviewing and talking with several I decided on David Kley owner of Web Design & Company. As for pricing I was not happy with the cheap company I started with. David was right in the middle but I now feel I am getting a return on my investment for my advertising budget. Instead of an advertising expense. I provided David with a few examples of websites I liked the look of and told him my color preferences and he was able to take my content from my initial site and make my new site. He has always been on top of things and quick to respond if anything is ever needed. For those of you looking into his services I believe it is money well spent and he will get you results.
Date published: 05/21/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis SEO Company review for Web Design and Company
Attentive to our business needs, very easy to work with and produces results in SEO and SEM. Highly recommend!" Service Category: Internet Marketing / Web Designer Year first hired: 2012 Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value
Date published: 03/12/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis Content Marketing review for Web Design and Company
Details of the Recommendation: "Working with David Kley at Web Design and Company is always a pleasure. He is always on top of projects, and produces excellent results in SEO. Highly recommended by our company. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else." Service Category: SEO / Search Engine Optimization Year first hired: 2014 Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value
Content Marketing
Date published: 01/28/2014
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

St Louis Web Design Company Review
I am writing this review to state that after working with a few marketing companies in the past, I was sceptical of how this business would be any different. Working with Web Design and Company has been a dream. We hired them initially to only build us a website, but now they manage everything for us, including all our directory listings, email, analytics, and marketing. Always fast to respond to any questions or issues. After having them build us a new website, it may sound like BS, but our phone has not stopped ringing. Excellent company to do business with. Highly recommended.
St Louis Web Design Services
Date published: 06/05/2013
5 / 5 stars
Orange Five Star Rating

Reviews can also be seen on our Google Places listing. Web Design and Company Google+

 

Get in Touch

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your message.

Invalid Input